A division of:

  Home > Audio > Soundtracks >

  Hymns of the Church Soundtracks Volume 2
Hymns of the Church Congregational Soundrack Vol. 2

Our Price: $24.95


1. I'd Rather Have Jesus
2. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
3. More About Jesus
4. There Is A Fountain
5. In The Garden
6. The Eastern Gate
7. He Leadeth Me
8. I'd Rather Be An Old-Time Christian
9. Farther Along
10. I Shall Be At Home With Jesus
11. What A Friend
12. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
13. The Solid Rock (My Hope Is Built)
14. I'll Live In Glory
15. The Old Rugged Cross
16. I'll Fly Away
17. I Must Tell Jesus
18. Amazing Grace
19. Precious Memories
20. Pass Me Not

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Soundtracks