A division of:

  Home > Audio > Soundtracks >

  Hymns of the Church Soundtracks Volume 1
Hymns of the Church Vol. 1

Our Price: $24.95



1. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
2. Jesus, Hold My Hand
3. I Am Thine, O Lord
4. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
5. It Is Well With My Soul
6. Where Could I Go
7. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
8. Gettin' Ready to Leave This World
9. I Need Thee Every Hour
10. Just Over In The Glory-Land
11. Jesus Paid It All
12. Blood Medley
13. Sweet By And By
14. How Great Thou Art
15. Blessed Assurance
16. Trust And Obey
17. Glory To His Name
18. Only Trust Him
19. When He Put A Little Sunshine In
20. Just As I Am

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Soundtracks