(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Audio > Featured Musicians > The Primitive Quartet >

The Primitive Quartet - Laying Up Treasures (CD)
Laying Up Treasures (CD)

Our Price: $16.98

Product Code: 610553051024

CD Includes:
1. They Shall Walk With Me in White
2. Lord You Just Keep On Blessing Me
3. No One But Jesus My Lord
4. I Believe It All
5. It Looks Like Everybody's Going Home
6. Laying Up Treasures
7. O, Happy Day
8. Eternity With You
9. Thomas
10. Our Sweet Lord is Coming Back Soon

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Featured Musicians
Audio > Featured Musicians > The Primitive Quartet