A division of:

  Home > Audio > Featured Musicians > Lester Roloff >

  Lester Roloff Singing From the Heart on CD
Lester Roloff Singing From the Heart

Our Price: $24.98

Product Code: 55THVOL1

Favorites From the beloved Lester Roloff

1. Then Came Jesus
2. Keep In touch With jesus
3. God Leads us Along
4. Listening At the Heart's Door*
5. Constantly Abiding*
6. Deeper Than the Stain
7. The Model Church
8. The Upper Window
9. He's The Keeper Of My Soul
10. Hold On A Little Longer
11. The Little House On Hallelujah Street
12. The Old Time Religion
13. The Pearly Gates Will Open*
14. I Am So Glad
15. Himself
16. The Lifeboat
17. In My Heart
18. Palms Of Victory
19. He Bore the Cross For Me*
20. Jesus Whispers Peace
21. Call Unto Me*
22. Remembering In Heaven
23. He Understands
24. Wondering
25. It's Real
26. The Stranger By the Sea

*With Frances Price

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Featured Musicians
Audio > Featured Musicians > Lester Roloff