(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Music Books >

Limerick the Leprechaun Songbook
Limerick the Leprechaun Songbook

Our Price: $5.95

Product Code: 0910136

That shady "leprechaun", Limerick, is emerald with envy. Not content with being small potatoes, he wants to make Ian O’ Connor’s sheep farm, the Pearl of Killarney, his pot of gold. If Limerick can persuade Ian’s faithful sheepdog Blarney to join him, his plot to steal Polly Esther, Woolworth, and the other sheep will be all sewn up! The wail of the bansheep make things look pretty dark ahead, but when Captain Patch and his crew arrive, a rainbow is sure to appear soon. The truths of the Good Shepherd prove to be the undoing of this unlucky leprechaun.

Songs included: The Lord's My Shepherd •  Whiners •  Me, Me, Me •  Don't Be Sheepish •  Irish Potatoes •  Bow the Knee • Ninety and Nine •  Walkin' Through the Fire •  Sign Me Up •  Blarney •  Hear My Cry • Shine God's Word •  I Just Wanna Be a Sheep

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Books > Music Materials
Music Books
Books > Music Materials > Patch the Pirate Songbooks