(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Music Books >

The Evolution Revolution Songbook
The Evolution Revolution Songbook

Our Price: $5.95

Product Code: 0910082

Travel through time with Professor Lambourghini and his time-traveling car, the Tin Lizzy. Along the way, they help a young genius learn the truth about how the world began!

12 selections, including:  Great Are You, Lord   You Can't Make A Monkey Out Of Me   Dry Bones   God's Word Shall Stand   God Made It All   Listen To His Voice   Our God Is Able   Seek The Lord   I Believe My Father   If You're Gonna Make A Diff'rence   I Saw Jesus In You   I Was Made To Praise The Lord

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Books > Music Materials
Music Books
Books > Music Materials > Patch the Pirate Songbooks