(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Music Books >

The Lone Stranger Songbook
The Lone Stranger Songbook

Our Price: $5.95

Product Code: 0910115

Who was that masked man? Come along with Patch and the crew, and find out for yourself as they try to save Clementine’s ranch and learn valuable lessons about following the Savior, regardless of what may come their way.

13 selections, including: Be Strong In The Lord •  There's Only One Way •  I'm Gonna Lead You Right •  Stay On The Right Side •  Cowboy Stew •  A Blanket Of Stars •  This Is The Day •  I'm Trusting In The Promises •  Drinkin' From The River •  Whoopee Ti Yi Yo •  Forked Tongue •  Ride On •  Keep Following The Savior

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Books > Music Materials
Music Books
Books > Music Materials > Patch the Pirate Songbooks