A division of:

  Home > Audio > Soundtracks >

  Traditional Christmas Soundtracks
Congregational Soundtracks

Our Price: $24.95

Product Code: JBSTCS1997

1. Medley:Winter Wonderland, Silver Bells, White Christmas
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
3. Silver Bells
4. Away In The Manger
5. Twelve Days Of Christmas
6. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
8. The First Noel
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. While Shepherds Watched
11. Joy To The World
12. Silent Night, Holy Night
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
14. What Child Is This
15. Medley:Silent Night, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
16. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio > Soundtracks