Sing Out America V8 DVD

Write a Review
  • Sing Out America V8 DVD
  • Sing Out America V8 DVD
Frequently bought together:


A Classic DVD Collection "From Out of the Past"


Songs Included:

1. Look What He's Done for Me

2. I Know How the Story Ends

3. Take it to Jesus

4. God's Gonna Do the Same for You and Me

5. This Joy is Mine

6. I'm a Soldier in His Army

7. Keep Him in Mind

8. One Simple Prayer

9. Home With You Tonight


Copyright 2010 Alpha Dog Productions, distributed by Mansion Entertainment.

View AllClose