Sing Out America V5 DVD

Write a Review
  • Sing Out America V5 DVD
  • Sing Out America V5 DVD
Frequently bought together:


Sing Out America Volume 5: Gold City Quartet. A classic DVD collection "From Out of the Past."


Songs Included:

1. What a Lovely Name

2. Cool Drink of Water

3. Let Your Fingers Do the Walking

4. Angels Move Over

5. On Victory Road

6. He's the Rock I'm Leaning On

7. No Other Word for Grace

8. Oh What a Happy Time

9. I'm Going Home Someday

10. Robe of White


2010 Alpha Dog Productions, distributed by Mansion Entertainment.

View AllClose