Songbook Art In Song

Write a Review

Out of Stock

Frequently bought together:


This spiral-bound songbook contains 30 of Leonard Fletcher's greatest songs, including several recorded by the Inspirations Quartet such as "God's Word Will Stand", "I'm Not Ashamed", and "It's Under The Blood". 8.5"x11" spiral-bound, shaped note, with song index, 2021 release.

Includes sheet music for the following songs:

1. Bring It All To Him

2. Colors

3. Depart

4. Failed Again

5. For Love's Sake

6. God Is Near

7. God's Word Will Stand

8. He'll Meet Me In The Storm

9. I Don't Understand

10. I Have A Song

11. I'd Do It All Over Again

12. I'll Thank You For The Grace

13. I'm Looking For That Land

14. I'm Not Ashamed

15. I've Found A Faithful Friend

16. It's Gonna Change

17. It's Under The Blood

18. Joy Unspeakable

19. Looking Through The Eyes Of Grace

20. Saturday Morning Little Churchhouse Choir

21. Something Good Just Happens When I'm Praying

22. Somewhere The Birds Are Singing

23. That Can't Help But Shouting Feeling

24. The Empty Chair

25. The Old-Fashioned Way

26. The Other Side Of Grace

27. Throne Room Of Grace

28. Traveling Light

29. We Need The Lamb

30. When Jesus Turns My Prison (Into My Shouting Ground)



View AllClose