Purpose/Just Thinking (Double CD)

Write a Review
  • Purpose/Just Thinking (Double CD)
  • Purpose/Just Thinking (Double CD)
Frequently bought together:


Songs Include:

Just Thinking

1. The Rising Of The Son
2. Barren Busyness
3. He Does All Things Well
4. Just Thinking
5. In The Shelter Of His Blood
6. There's Got To Be A Rainbow Somewhere
7. More Like Thee
8. Giver Of My All
9. I Just Can't Praise Him Enough
10. My Jesus Is Real


1. Somehow He Will
2. Handfuls Of Purpose
3. Oh What A Savior Is Mine
4. Seeking Out The Good Things
5. Children Stand
6. Labor Of Love
7. The Sun Never Moves
8. I Am A Soldier Today
9. The Road Less Traveled
10. Inside The Home Gate

View AllClose