A Classic Collection DVD

Write a Review
  • A Classic Collection DVD
  • A Classic Collection DVD
Frequently bought together:


A Classic DVD Collection "From Out of the Past"

Songs Included:

1. Children Go Where I Send Thee - The Florida Boys

2. To God be the Glory - The Blackwood Brothers

3. Turn Your Back - The Cathedrals

4. Cool Drink of Water - Gold City Quartet

5. If God Be For Us - The Hoppers

6. Look What He's Done for Me - The Hinsons

7. Pearly Gates - The McKameys

8. Heart Mender - Rusty Goodman

9. I've Got That Old Time Religion - The Speer Family

10. Rock-A-Bye Song - Wendy Bagwell


Copyright 2020 Alpha Dog Productions, distributed by Mansion Entertainment.

View AllClose