A Farewell Celebration DVD

Write a Review
  • A Farewell Celebration DVD
  • A Farewell Celebration DVD
Frequently bought together:


A farewell celebration for Glen Payne, George Younce, Ernie Haase, Scott Fowler, and Roger Bennett.


DVD Includes:

1. This Old House / When the Saints Go Marching In

2. Climbing Higher and Higher

3. That Day at Calvary

4. O What a Savior (feat. Ernie Haase)

5. Life Will be Sweeter Some Day

6. Noah Found Grace in the Eyes of the Lord (feat. The Statler Brothers)

7. There's Something About That Name / I Will Serve Thee

8. Thanks to Calvary

9. Going Home (feat. Bill Gaither)

9. Sinner Saved by Grace

10. Trying to Get a Glimpse

11. Life's Railway to Heaven (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys)

12. Wonderful Grace of Jesys

13. Farther Along (feat. Sandi Patty)

14. We'll Understand It Better By and By (feat. Sandi Patty, Brian McSee, and Amy Rouse)

15. In the Name of the Lord (feat. Sandi Patty)

16. The Haven of Rest (feat. Clen Payne and Guy Penrod)

17. The Champion of Love

18. Suppertime (feat. George Younce)

19. Cleanse Me (feat. Glen Payne and George Younce)

20. We Shall See Jesus

21. I'll Have a New Life / Ev'rybody Will Be Happy Over There (feat. The Cathedrals & Friends)


Spring House Productions, copyright 1999.

View AllClose