Havin' Church (Live) DVD

Write a Review
  • Havin' Church (Live) DVD
  • Havin' Church (Live) DVD
Frequently bought together:


Filmed live on location at J.E. Broyhill Civic Center, Lenior, NC.

Songs Included:

1. I Came Here to Praise the Lord

2. It Was Me

3. Rock of Ages

4. Stand By Me

5. The Old Rugged Cross

6. You're Invited to My Mansion

7. No Not One

8. I Saw the Light

9. Jesus is All I Need

10. That's My Jesus

11. In the Garden

12. Peace in the Valley

13. Jesus, Johnny and Me

14. He's Alive

and also, Michael sharing his testimony.


Lamb Lover Music, copyright 2005.

View AllClose