Ageless Treasures (2-CD Set)

Write a Review
  • Ageless Treasures (2-CD Set)
  • Ageless Treasures (2-CD Set)
MSRP: $16.99
— You save $3.00
Frequently bought together:


Since forming in 1964, The Inspirations’ distinct sound has always been instantly recognizable and has changed little across 57 years of recordings — no matter who was singing. This sound carries through the 30 songs on Ageless Treasures, which features #1 songs “I’ll Not Turn My Back On Him Now,” ”If You Only Knew” and “I Have Not Forgotten”; fan favorites like “We Need To Thank God” and “In The Twinkle Of An Eye”; and classics such as “They’re Holding up The Ladder” and “I’ll Have A New Life.”

“As you listen to this collection,”  lead singer Roland Kesterson says, “it’s our prayer that each song not only blesses your heart but fills your mind with memories of the first time you heard them and how God has used these songs to minister to you as well as us. We hope you can once again enjoy our Ageless Treasures.” 

Songs Include:

Disc 1

1. He Broke The Chains
2. How Great It Is
3. I'll Not Turn My Back on Him Now
4. I'm Not Ashamed
5. If You Only Knew
6. My Best Friend
7. I'll Have a New Life
8. Looking to Live
9. God's Word Will Stand
10. He Swept Me Off My Feet
11. It's In The Savior's Hands
12. The Son Came Down
13. They're Holding Up the Ladder
14. Faithful Friend
15. No Two Ways About It

Disc 2

1. He Loved Me to Death
2. Home is Sounding Sweeter
3. I'll Never Sail Alone
4. He's Still Settin' My Place
5. Dealing with Gold
6. When I Got Saved
7. We Need to Thank God
8. My Lord's Been Walking
9. I'm a Winner Either Way
10. Mercy at Midnight
11. Overwhelming Joy
12. The Great I Am
13. That's Why I Call It Home
14. I Have Not Forgotten
15. In the Twinkle of an Eye

Release Date: April 14, 2023

View AllClose