My Golden Shoes CD

Write a Review
  • My Golden Shoes CD
  • My Golden Shoes CD
MSRP: $15.00
— You save $3.00
Frequently bought together:


Songs Included:

1. Today is Tomorrows Yesterday

2. The Model Church

3. Who Rolled the Stone Away

4. Lord I Need You Again Today

5. A Little Country Preacher

6. Heaven is My Destiny

7. My Golden Shoes

8. Take Me in Your Lifeboat

9. God's Dearest Lamb

10. It's Alright Anyhow


Mixed and Recorded at Maggard Recording

View AllClose